Juliana Serafin, Ph.D.
Senior Director, Division of Science & Research
304-558-4128 x3
juliana.serafin@wvresearch.org

Annette Carpenter
Fiscal and Administrative Manager

304-558-4128 x2
annette.carpenter@wvresearch.org

Jack Smith, Ph.D.
Cyberinfrastructure Coordinator
jack.smith@wvresearch.org

Brandi Ettehadieh, Ph.D.
Education, Outreach, and Diversity Manager

304-558-4128 x5
brandi.ettehadieh@wvresearch.org

Angela Sundstrom
Communications Manager
304-558-4128 x7
angela.sundstrom@wvresearch.org

Jade Irving
First2 Network Program Coordinator
304-558-4128
jade.irving@wvresearch.org